Reviews



Summary
4.9

Lovely and quiet. - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay, very quiet, just what we wanted! Very clean , very well equipped

Response

thank you for your review

Reviewer: Bill | Tue 2nd May 2023 | 8 months ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

So peaceful and comfortable, and everything you need for a lovely stay.

Reviewer: Sheila P | Fri 7th Apr 2023 | 9 months ago


Loverly place to stay - Rating 5/5

Little Rushbrook Cottages are a loverly place to stay - very tranquil and comfortable.The owners had left a very nice breakfast pack which we weren't expecting

Reviewer: David C | Mon 20th Mar 2023 | 10 months ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Could not fault this place. Everything you could want for a peaceful, relaxing weekend.

Reviewer: Debbie P | Wed 15th Feb 2023 | 11 months ago


Beautiful location for a romantic break - Rating 5/5

Such a lovely little cottage, equipped with everything you might need for cooking & lots of lovely little touches in terms of decor and breakfast supplies. Set in beautiful surroundings with lots of lovely walks - so wonderful to get away from the hustle & bustle for a peaceful weeekend!

Reviewer: Mia | Mon 14th Nov 2022 | 1 year ago


Comfortable- Rating 4/5

Comfortable, clean and well equipped.Decor a little tired and could benefit from freshening up.Lovely comfy bed and bedding.

Reviewer: Susan | Sun 23rd Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Lovely rustic setting, great suite - Rating 5/5

Little Rushbrook Cottages was a wonderful place to stay, very comfortable, and in such a nice semi-rural setting with horses, trees, etc. The hostess was kind, too, about our cluelessness in leaving an hour or so after we were supposed to have checked out. We stayed two nights. We would stay there again - and in fact might, since we have family reasons for returning to Solihull.

Reviewer: Ethan C | Thu 20th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


weekend away for England football training - Rating 5/5

Stayed for a weekend in this little cosy but all you need for a very comfortable stay! christine the wner is lovely and helpful to our needs, thankyou, will definetley stay againwhen in the area, saw a king fisher in the garden, very comfy bed and hot shoer, some breakfst boxes and milk was handy xx

Response

thank you for your comments look forward in seeing you again regards

Reviewer: Mrs O | Tue 18th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Lovely little cottage- Rating 5/5

We loved our stay at the cottage, nice and clean, everything you need was there, bed was so comfortable, I loved popping outside to pat the horses and took some pics to show my son, can't wait to pop back again.If your thinking about booking a stay here then just book it you won't be disappointed.

Response

thank you for your comments

Reviewer: Penny| Mon 10th Oct 2022 | 1 year ago


Beautiful little cottage in peaceful surroundings- Rating 5/5

We arrived late on Friday night, there was milk in the fridge and tea bags for a well needed cuppa!There was a fully fitted kitchen with all we needed plus more! The individual boxes of breakfast cereal for the morning was a lovely touch too!The cottage was very clean and in peaceful countryside.We only stayed the one night but would love to visit again. Thank you 😊

Response

sorry for the long delay only just seen your comments

Reviewer: Sharon B | Mon 26th Sep 2022 | 1 year ago


{
}